Big Blessing Sale

What is the Big Blessing Sale?

It’s a fantastic bundle of digital goods — a value of over $100 for just $19.95 — that some leading homeschooling publishers have pulled together to help a homeschool family raise as much money as possible to meet an important need.

Long story, short…
Yesterday, I posted about Hunger and Homelessness.  As I looked into all the links to learn more, it started me thinking about how real the threat is.  I’ve heard that many people are just one paycheck away from homelessness.  I’m usually reminded of my blessings during my favorite weekly stop to my local thrift shop which is also the food pantry,  I know it is only “there but for the Grace of God, go I”  (John Bradford, 1510–1555).  And then I checked out my “Homeschool Freebie of the Day Exclusive Subscriber Resource” which gave me a link to Joyful Momma.  Oh, boy.  Maybe you have faced the threat of homelessness, but Kimberly Eddy of Joyful Momma knows it’s going to happen to them.  Instead of giving up, she’s blessing others with a very nice and inexpensive “firesale” to help them raise some funds to find a place to live.  It’s a great deal for you, and a very worthwhile cause, so check out her page hereGo on over and check it out

In today’s economy, we’re all looking for a great deal.

Well, you’ve found one, and you can be a blessing to another family, too!

This special offer bundle of digital resources is available for just $19.95, from October 10th-14th.

There’s really a lot she’s offering, and her threat is real.

Big Blessing Sale – here’s another post about the firesale from another WordPress homeschool blog: Many Hats Mommy.

2 responses to “Big Blessing Sale

  1. Thanks for mentioning me! I went to college in Wisconsin. Such a beautiful place in the fall!

    Like

Leave a Reply

